As a not-for-profit organization, Main Line Health is overseen by a volunteer Board of Trustees made up of men and women who live and work on the Main Line, including physicians from our medical staff.


Chairman: Stephen S. Aichele, Esq.
President and CEO: John J. Lynch
Executive Vice President and CFO: Michael J. Buongiorno
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary: Brian T. Corbett, Esq.
Assistant Secretary: Eileen Carr


Trustee Residence Professional Affiliation
Amoore, Reneé King of Prussia The Amoore Group
Anania, Andrea Bryn Mawr Retired, Cigna Corporation
Anderson, Ronald B., MD Wallingford Riddle Hospital
Ayers, William, MD Newtown Square Riddle Hospital
Balderston, Betsy Ardmore Civic Volunteer
Berkowitz, David Broomall ECRI Institute
Bruner, Chris Radnor Ernst & Young, LLP
Buck, James M., III Bryn Mawr TDH/Private Equity Management
DeFidelto, Cynthia Newtown Square Retired Principal, Towers Watson
Greer, William R., MD Berwyn Paoli Hospital
Hamilton, N. Peter Haverford Aloe Investment Corp.
Harvey, Ellen Bryn Mawr Lindsay Criswell, LLC
Havens, Peter Villanova Baldwin Management, LLC
Higgins, Steven D. Bala Cynwyd Baker Tilly Capital
Holland, Wendell F. Bryn Mawr Partner, CFSD Group LLC
Hong, Michelle Philadelphia Brown Brothers Harriman
Macartney, Martha, Esq. St. David Attorney
Nichtberger, Steven, MD Villanova Managing Partner, GBF Advisors, LLC
Rinaldi, Ellen Wayne Principal, Vanguard
Rohr, Albert S., MD Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr Hospital
Siegfried, Jay W., MD Devon Lankenau Medical Center
Stulginsky, William Media Retired Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
van Roden, John Bryn Mawr Independent Consultant
Walsh, John Wayne UGI Corp.

Correspondence to the trustees may be directed to:

(Trustee Name) c/o Main Line Health
130 South Bryn Mawr Avenue, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010