Main Line Health Physician Partners (MLHPP), Main Line Health's Clinically Integrated Network (CIN), was formed to foster a collaborative relationship among independent physicians, employed physicians, and the Main Line Health System to develop an ongoing program of clinical initiatives focused on efficiency and quality. Our mission is to enhance the value and experience of health care in the community we serve, while creating an environment in which all our physician partners are well positioned for success in this evolving health care landscape.

MLHPP's free and non-exclusive network provides benefits for eligible practices (at the tax ID level). These benefits include:

  • Participation in performance-based contracts
  • Access to patients in narrow networks
  • Resources to support value-based care delivery

HCC Education Webinars

The Delaware Valley ACO in collaboration with a coding company, PRMS, will be providing free educational webinars to the MLHPP network.

Learn More

OPEN NOMINATIONS: Main Line Health Physician Partners Managing Committee

The following MLHPP Independent Physician Managing Committee positions are available to be filled:

  • 2 Primary Care Physician Positions
  • 2 Specialty Care Physician Positions

The MLHPP Nomination Committee consisting of Emily Fellin, MD, Sean Ryan, MD, Geoffrey Teehan, MD, and Brian Wojciechowski, MD, has proposed the following slate of candidates: 
Primary Care (2 positions available)

Michael Becker, DO
Winslow W. Murdoch, MD
Ross Podell, MD 

Specialty (2 positions available)

Steven Gamburg, MD
Rashmi Sanjay, MD
Geoffrey Teehan, MD

If you would like more information and/or wish to be nominated please contact any of the Nomination Committee members, Dr. Larry Livornese (Chair, MLHPP Network Development Committee), or Melissa Rafferty at or 484.580.4002. The nomination period will close end of day on Sunday, April 18, 2021. Information regarding the election and your opportunity to vote will be sent after that date.