Influenza is a serious disease of the nose, throat and lungs, and it can lead to pneumonia. This program will be limited to persons 19 years of age or older, or anyone who has chronic health problems. Come and get your “flu” vaccine at no cost to you. If you have Medicare Part B, bring your card.

Registration is required. Call 1.866.CALL.MLH (225.5654) to register.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
9:30–11:30 am
Wayne Senior Center
108 Station Road, Wayne, PA 19087
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
9:00–11:00 am
Surrey at Havertown
1105 Earlington Road, Havertown, PA 19083
Thursday, October 4, 2018
2:00–4:00 pm
Henrietta Hankin Library
215 Windgate Drive, Chester Springs, PA 19425
Friday, October 5, 2018
10:00 am–12:00 pm
Paoli Fire Company
69 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Monday, October 8, 2018
9:30–11:30 am
Main Line Health Center in Broomall
1991 Sproul Road, Broomall, PA 19008
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
1:00–3:00 pm
St. Matthew AME Church
215 North 57th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19139
Thursday, October 11, 2018
4:30–7:30 pm
Main Line Health Center in Newtown Square
3855 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073
Friday, October 12, 2018
9:30–11:00 am
Surrey at Hometown
302 South Jackson Street, Media, PA 19063
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9:00–11:30 am
PALM Senior Center of Ardmore
117 Ardmore Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
1:00–3:00 pm
Lower Merion Fire Department
35 Greenfield Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003
Thursday, October 25, 2018
10:00 am–12:00 pm
Golden Slipper Senior Center
The Pavilion, 3901 Conshohocken Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 am–12:00 pm
Easttown Library
720 First Avenue, Berwyn, PA 19312
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
1:30–3:30 pm
Surrey Services for Seniors
60 Surrey Way, Devon, PA 19333

All 2018 locations are for those 19 years of age or older.