The instructors for the Cardiovascular Diseases Fellowship Program include a cross-section of outstanding heart surgeons and educators from the Lankenau Medical Center Division of Cardiovascular Diseases and from the Main Line Health Heart Center, located in the Philadelphia suburbs.

Sandra V. Abramson, MD
Director, Cardiology Noninvasive Laboratory, Lankenau Medical Center

Jason T. Bradley, MD

James F. Burke, MD
Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship

George N. Chamoun, MD

Paul M. Coady, MD

Steve Domsky, MD

Christopher J. Droogan, DO

Douglas Esberg, MD
Program Director, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Fellowship

Eric M. Gnall, DO

Colleen Hanley, MD

Kate Hawthorne, MD

Irving M. Herling, MD

Maribel Hernández, MD

Amid Khan, MD

Peter R. Kowey, MD
System Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Diseases, Main Line Health Hospitals

Frank C. McGeehin, III, MD
Section Chief, Clinical Cardiology, Main Line Health Hospitals

Thomas P. Phiambolis, MD

Jeanine E. Romanelli, MD

Steven A. Rothman, MD
Campus Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Diseases, Lankenau Medical Center

Timothy A. Shapiro, MD
Program Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship; Director, Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory, Lankenau Medical Center

Jeffrey A. Wuhl, MD

Gan-Xin Yan, MD, PhD

Kar-Lai Wong, MD