Administration

Name Position Phone Office
Prendergast, George C., PhD
prendergast@limr.org
President and CEO 484.476.8144 L48
DeStefano, Erin
destefano@limr.org
Executive Assistant 484.476.8144 L44

Resident Faculty

Name Position Phone Office
Antzelevitch, Charles, PhD
antzelevitch@limr.org
Professor 484.476.8134 G36
Cox, Robert, PhD
cox@limr.org
Professor 484.476.2705 R127
Dessain, Scott, MD, PhD
dessain@limr.org
Professor 484.476.6516 R227
Gilman, Paul, MD
gilmanp@mlhs.org
Professor 484.476.2494 L41
Gilmour, Susan, PhD
gilmours@mlhs.org
Professor and Deputy Director 484.476.8429 R131
Heber-Katz, Ellen, PhD
heberkatz@limr.org
Professor 484.476.6517 R132
Kowey, Peter R., MD
koweyp@mlhs.org
Professor 484.476.2684 MOB-E356
Laury-Kleintop, Lisa, PhD
laury-kleintop@limr.org
Associate Professor 484.476.2784 R232
Mandik-Nayak, Laura, PhD
mandik-nayakl@mlhs.org
Associate Professor 484.476.8427 R130
Muller, Alexander, PhD
muller@limr.org
Associate Professor 484.476.8034 R233
Mullin, James, PhD
mullinj@mlhs.org
Professor 484.476.2703 R229
Prendergast, George, PhD
prendergast@limr.org
Professor, President and CEO 484.476.8144 L48
Sawicki, Janet, PhD
sawickj@mlhs.org
Professor 484.476.3123 R134
Stamato, Thomas D., PhD
stamatot@mlhs.org
Professor Emeritus 484.476.2888 R234
Wallon, U. Margaretha, PhD
wallonm@mlhs.org
Assistant Professor 484.476.6732 R228
Webster, Marie, PhD
websterm@mlhs.org
Assistant Professor 484.476.3997 R134
Weiss, Marisa C., MD
weissm@mlhs.org
Research Associate Professor
Yan, Gan-Xin, MD, PhD
yan@limr.org
Professor 484.476.2687 R230

Center for Clinical Cancer Research

Name Position Phone Office
Crown, Michael
crownm@mlhs.org
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator 484.476.2388 G39
DeNittis, Albert, MD
denittisa@mlhs.org
Clinical Associate Professor 484.476.2433
Fanelli, Judith, RN, CCRP
fanellij@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.565.1619
Gilman, Paul, MD
gilmanp@mlhs.org
Professor and Director 484.476.2494 L41
Leake, Dannel, MPH
leakeda@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Coordinator 484.476.8513 G39
Lyon, Sandra, RN, OCN
lyons@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.476.3494 G39
Matson, Lorie, RN, OCN
matsonl@mlhs.org
Oncology Program Manager, Riddle 484.227.4480
Olshefski, Theresa
olshefskit@mlhs.org
Regulatory Coordinator 484.476.3440 G39
Palmer, Trish, RN, OCN, CCRP
palmerp@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.565.1619
Steinberg, Sharon, RN, OCN
steinbergs@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.476.2395 G39
Sudomoin, Marissa, RN, BSN
sudomoinm@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.337.3852

Center for Clinical Cardiology

Name Position Phone Office
Britton, Nancy, RN, BSN, MHA
brittonn@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.476.8578 G43
Chikowski, Ann Marie, RN, BSN, CCRC
chikowskia@mlhs.org
Division Manager, Cardiology Research 484.476.8579 G35
Goldschmidt, Sandra, RN, BSN
goldschmidts@mlhs.org
Regulatory Specialist 484.476.8524 G43
Herring, Susan, RN, BSN, MEd
herrings@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.476.8514 G43
Jordan, Jennifer, RN, MSN
jordanje@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Nurse 484.476.8580 G43
McDermott, Sherry, RN, BSN
mcdermotts@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Coordinator G43
Roberts, Doris
robertsdo@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Assistant 484.476.8859 G43
Scharadin, Tyler
scharadint@mlhs.org
Research Assistant 484.476.8552 G43
Sher, Lynn, MBA
sherl@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Coordinator 484.476.8581 G43
Thome, Lisa, MS, CCRC
thomel@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Coordinator 484.476.8570 G43
Welch, Mary
welchm@mlhs.org
Clinical Research Assistant 484.476.8856 G43

Clinical Research Center

Name Position Phone Office
Gilman, Paul, MD
gilmanp@mlhs.org
Professor and Director 484.476.2494 L41
Erebor, Ebuwa, MPH
osahone@mlhs.org
Sr Clinical Research Coordinator (flex) 484.476.2756
Wellenbach, John
wellenbach@limr.org
Clinical Business Manager 484.476.3545 R129A

Communications

Name Position Phone Office
Loyle, Donna, MS
loyled@mlhs.org
Communications Specialist, LIMR 484.476.8425 R122

Finance

Name Position Phone Office
Brill, Linda K.
brilll@mlhs.org
Controller 484.476.2760 L44A
Evariste, Mirlande
evaristem@mlhs.org
Senior Grants Accountant 484.476.8438 L30
Li, Han
lih@mlhs.org
Accountant 484.476.6026 L30
Nguyen, Tam Mai, MBA
nguyent@mlhs.org
Director, Finance 484.476.2755 L40
Siddell, Donna M.
siddelld@mlhs.org
Accountant 484.476.3423 L30
Snyder, Paula
snyderp@mlhs.org
Purchasing Agent 484.476.2701
Wynne, Jennifer
wynnej@mlhs.org
Accounting Assistant 484.476.2757 L30

LIMR Chemical Genomics Center

Name Position Phone Office
Donover, Preston S.
donoverp@mlhs.org
Research Lab Associate 484.476.2540 R031
Reichman, Melvin, PhD
reichmanm@mlhs.org
Director, LCGC 484.476.8230 R142

Main Line Health Center for Population Health Research at LIMR

Name Position Phone Office
Beaupre, Justin, EdD, MPH
beauprej@mlhs.org
Postdoctoral fellow
Bogaczyk, Tyler
bogaczykt@mlhs.org
Research Assistant
Buckley, Meghan, MS
buckleym@mlhs.org
Biostatistician 484.476.3912 R115
Jones, Megan
jonesme@mlhs.org
Administrative Assistant 484.476.4625 R115
Kennard, Kaitlyn
kennardk@mlhs.org
Postdoctoral fellow
Larson, Sharon L., PhD
larsons@mlhs.org
Executive Director, CPHR 484.476.3914 R112
McAnany, Brian, MPH
mcananyb@mlhs.org
Research Assistant 484.476.3915 R115
Ng, Beverly
ngb@mlhs.org
Postdoctoral fellow
Tiko-Okoye, Chidinma, MD, MPH
tiko-okoyec@mlhs.org
Postdoctoral fellow

Research Annex

Name Position Phone Office
Connell, Vaughn L.
connellv@mlhs.org
Assistant Animal Care Technician 484.476.2007 Annex
Epps, Nadja
eppsn@mlhs.org
Lab Animal Assistant Technician 484.476.2007 Annex
Laughlin, John F.
laughlinj@mlhs.org
Supervisor, Research Annex 484.476.2007 Annex

Research Services Office

Name Position Phone Office
Alyanakian, Sandy
alyanakians@mlhs.org
Editorial/Administrative Assistant 484.476.8423 L30

Scientific Staff

Name Position Phone Office
Alexander, Eric, PhD
alexander@limr.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.8253 R131
Al-Saleem, Fetweh, DVM
al-saleemf@mlhs.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.2671 R227
Aslanukov, Azamat
aslanukova@mlhs.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.2808 R132
Barajas-Martinez, Hector, PhD, FHRS
barajasmartinezh@mlhs.org
Research Scientist/Consultant 484.476.8550 R222
Bedalbaeva, Kamila
bedalbaevak@mlhs.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.2808 R132
Bollinger, Sam
bollingers@mlhs.org
Laboratory Aide 484.476.2808 R132
Burashnikov, Alexander, PhD, FHRS
burashnikova@mlhs.org
Research Associate Professor 484.476.3469 R127
Clatot, Jerome, PhD
clatotj@mlhs.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.6515 R234
Dey, Souvik, PhD
deys@mlhs.org
Post-Doctoral Fellow II 484.476.2768 R233
Di Diego, Jose M., MD
didiegoj@mlhs.org
Research Associate Professor 484.476.2621 R127
Donnelly, Julia
donnellyju@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.8253 R131
DuHadaway, James
duhadaway@limr.org
Research Lab Associate 484.476.8476 R231
El Naggar, Olivia
elnaggaro@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.8253 R131
Fahey, Erin
faheyer@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.8253 R131
Kattala, Chandana Devi
kattalac@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.2671 R227
Kennedy, John
kennedyj@mlhs.org
Laboratory Aide 484.476.8183 R228
Kunkel, Emily, MD
kunkele@mlhs.org
Surgical Resident 484.476.8183 R228
Liu, Tengxin
liut@mlhs.org
Research Lab Associate 484.476.2688 R230
Manley, Kaylend
manleyk@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.6736 R232
Mariner, Kelsey
marinerk@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.8253 R131
Merlo, Lauren, PhD
merlol@mlhs.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.4662 R130
Montgomery, James
montgomeryj@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.4662 R130
Peng, Weidan, PhD
peng@limr.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.3122 R134
Perry, Ian, PhD
perryi@mlhs.org
Postdoctoral Fellow I 484.476.8253 R131
Puligedda, Rama Devudu
puligeddar@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.2671 R227
Scimeca, Liz
scimecae@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.2708 R229
Sedano, Summer
sedanos@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.6736 R232
Sicouri, Serge
sicouris@mlhs.org
Director, Cardiac Surgery Research 484.476.6515 R215
Sutanto-Ward, Erika
sutantoe@mlhs.org
Biomedical Research Assistant 484.476.2768 R233
Thomas, Sunil, PhD
thomass-02@mlhs.org
Research Assistant Professor 484.476.2768 R233
Valenzano, Carmen
valenzanoc@mlhs.org
Research Lab Associate 484.476.2708 R229
Zebrowitz, Elan
zebrowitze@mlhs.org
Laboratory Aide 484.476.2808 R132

Support Staff

Name Position Phone Office
Gilliard, Gwendolyn
gilliardg@mlhs.org
Research Institute Assistant 484.476.2655 R040
Jonik, Ann
jonika@mlhs.org
Receiving Clerk/Glasswash Technician 484.476.2702 R039
Megosh, Louis
megoshl@mlhs.org
Scientific Operations Manager 484.476.2006 R040