The Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital Foundation Board is comprised of talented and generous community members. Below are the individuals who help make Bryn Mawr Rehab the world class institution it is today.


Sheldon Gross, Chair

Patty Panzo, Vice Chair

Michael Buongiorno, Treasurer

Board of Trustees

Gabrielle D. Bailey

Barry Berkowitz

Michael Croce

Evie Dutton

Ann Frankel

Mark Gillin

Sheldon Gross

Christine Jamison

Robert E. McCann

Joseph J. McHale

Kenneth B. Mumma

Patty Panzo

Michael T. Prendergast

Kirk Rebane

Geoffrey Sheehan

Ex-Officio members

Michael J. Buongiorno, Treasurer, Executive Vice President, CFO, Main Line Health Finance

John J. Lynch, FACHE, President and CEO, Main Line Health, Inc.

Donna M. Phillips, President, Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital

Rosadele Plumari, Vice President, Administration, Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital

Katrina Van Alstyne, Chair of the Volunteer Association

Development staff

Michael Criscuolo
Executive Director of Development
[email protected]

Cristine Largoza
Associate Director of Development
[email protected]

Lynn Keily
Development Representative
[email protected]

For more information, contact the Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital Foundation at 484.337.8177.