Bryn Mawr Hospital gratefully acknowledges the energetic leadership and advocacy of the volunteer members of the Gerhard Society Committee of the Bryn Mawr Hospital Foundation Board listed below.

Cynthia Terker
Committee Co-Chair

Christopher Johnson
Committee Co-Chair

Andrea F. Gilbert
President, Bryn Mawr Hospital

Elizabeth M. Anderson

Debora L. Clower

Agnes Gayhardt

Stephen A. Gillin

Edward S. Goss

Robert T. Hastings

Rita W. Ingersoll

Eric A. Levicoff, MD

J. Brien Murphy, MD

Todd R. Scott

Susan M. Selverian

Emma L. Simpson, MD