Understanding Your Diagnosis

  1. Biopsy

    Detailed information on biopsy, including the most common types of biopsy such as endoscopic biopsy, bone marrow biopsy, excisional biopsy, incisional biopsy, fine needle aspiration biopsy, punch biopsy, shave biopsy, and skin biopsy

  2. Bone Marrow Biopsy

    A bone marrow biopsy involves removing tissue from the red bone marrow to be sent to the lab for microscopic examination.

  3. Can I Survive Lymphoma? What Is My Prognosis?
  4. How Your Doctor Uses Biopsies to Make Your Diagnosis of Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma
  5. I’ve Just Been Told I Have Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma
  6. Tests That Help Evaluate Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma
  7. Tests You May Need Once You Know You Have Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
  8. Understanding the Grade of Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma
  9. Understanding Your Stage of Lymphoma
  10. Understanding Your Type of Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma
  11. What to Know About B-Cell Lymphomas
  12. What to Know About T-Cell Lymphomas

Connect with MLH

New Appointments

 Well Ahead Newsletter


Copyright 2014 Main Line Health

Printed from: www.mainlinehealth.org/stw/Page.asp?GroupID=STWG01970

The information provided in this Web site is for informational purposes only. It is not a substitute for medical advice. All medical information presented should be discussed with your healthcare professional. See additional Terms of Use at www.mainlinehealth.org/terms. For more information, call 1.866.CALL.MLH.